Re-release getting closer

Just wanted to let anyone following me know that the re-edit of “Falling for Snow” [formerly titled “Blinded by Snow”] is 2/3’s complete. I’ve also been working on designing a new book cover, while reacquainting myself with Photoshop. Much changed since I first used the program, so I had to order a manual/user guide. Hope my efforts turn out worth the time and expense.

Any way, I will give more updates as the re-release date get clearer. Hope you will enjoy the new and improved book. I have enjoyed revisiting these characters and sprucing up their story.

Leave a Reply

