Moving forward….

Since parting ways with my now former publisher, I have tossed around a number of ideas. I finally decided to bite the bullet and self-publish. I will be going through Pronoun, which publishes ebooks to all the major sites…i.e. Amazon, Barnes and Noble, iBooks, Kobo, etc. Print books are an option which can be done through Createspace, if there is significant demand.

“Blinded by Snow” has  a new title, a new cover, and going through major editing. I think my writing style has improved since “Blinded” was first accepted to be published and will read much better. On another note, “A Taste of Spice” is almost done and will be in the hands of beta readers soon. Cannot believe Doc’s story has been told. Hope y’all love it as much as I do. It will also be published via Pronoun. Will blog when the live date for both books is firm.

Then it is on to one of my old historical stories, though not sure which one.  There’s one about a triplet who’s a rabid Suffragette. Then there’s a female race car driver who dresses up like a man because only men drive cars in c.1912.  Or there’s the 3-story family saga set in Regency England. And a few others. The W.I.P folder is chock full. Which one to choose? If y’all have a preference, please do not hesitate to let me know. If there are enough votes for one, I will bump it up the list.

 

Leave a Reply

