Release day is nearing

Despite all the craziness going on around me, I have managed to stay moderately focused and now getting a little excited about the release this month of my first novel…”Blinded by Snow, Mystery of Keyser Ridge 1.

It still boggles my mind that the journey of over a 30 years is about to reach fruition and prove wrong all those who said I couldn’t do it, wasn’t talented enough to do it. I love what I do. I love being able to craft an engaging story of the struggle to find lasting love in spite of the many obstacles and pressures from outside forces.

I cannot find the exact words to express how much I appreciate Vinvatar Publishing for taking a chance on this unknown author. I hope I can repay their faith in me and my abilities by my books becoming good sellers and developing a loyal reader following.

PS – Book 2 [in the series] is half written, Book 3 is about a third done. Book 4 & 5 are in the planning stage.

Leave a Reply

